• OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)

Head office

Werner Oberthaler

In the year 2021/2022, the board consists of the following members:

headmaster:
Werner Oberthaler
Werner.Oberthaler@schule.suedtirol.it

Vice-headmistress:
Barbara Stocker (Barbara.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it)

members:
Markus Klotz (Markus.Klotz@schule.suedtirol.it)
Barbara Stocker (Barbara.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it)
Mirko Stocker (Mirko.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it)
Helmuth Tschenett (Helmuth.Tschenett@schule.suedtirol.it)
Viktoria Wegmann (Viktoria.Wegmann@schule.suedtirol.it)

The headmaster can be contacted from Monday until Thursday from 7am till 12am and from 2pm till 5pm, on Fridays from 7am till 1pm.