• OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)

Teachers

Lehrer – Prof. email
Abart Sagmeister Carmen Carmen.Abart@schule.suedtirol.it
Ausserer Helmut Helmut.Ausserer@schule.suedtirol.it
Bachmayer Nagy Erika Judit
Baldauf Nadja Nadja.Baldauf2@schule.suedtirol.it
Blaas Ulrich Ulrich.Blaas@schule.suedtirol.it
Briani Gloria Gloria.Briani@scuola.alto-adige.it
Brunner Tamara Tamara.Brunner@schule.suedtirol.it
Cammisuli Conc.A.M. Anna-Maria.Cammisuli@scuola.alto-adige.it
Ceol Marika Marika.Ceol@scuola.alto-adige.it
Daniel Martin Martin.Daniel@schule.suedtirol.it
Erhard Sabrina Sabrina.Erhard@schule.suedtirol.it
Federspiel Stefan Stefan.Federspiel@schule.suedtirol.it
Folie Anna
Fritz Tanja Tanja.Fritz@schule.suedtirol.it
Geier Jacob
Gögele Oswald Oswald.Goegele@schule.suedtirol.it
Granatiero Veronica Veronica.Granatiero@schule.suedtirol.it
Grasser Victoria Emma Victoria-Emma.Grasser@schule.suedtirol.it
Greis Christian Christian.Greis@schule.suedtirol.it
Gritsch Hannah
Gurschler Egon Egon.Gurschler@schule.suedtirol.it
Habicher Ruth ruth.habicher@schule.suedtirol.it
Hofer Matthias matthias.hofer@libero.it
Hofer Peter Peter.Hofer2@schule.suedtirol.it
Hofer Thea Thea.Hofer@schule.suedtirol.it
Kaczanowski Jaroslaw Jaroslaw.Kaczanowski@schule.suedtirol.it
Klotz Markus Markus.Klotz@schule.suedtirol.it
Kobler Matthias Matthias.Kobler@schule.suedtirol.it
Kukral Gernot Gernot.Kukral@schule.suedtirol.it
Kuppelwieser Maria Luise Maria-Luise.Kuppelwieser@schule.suedtirol.it
Lelli Lorenzo
Mahlknecht Katja Katja.Mahlknecht@schule.suedtirol.it
Malloth Nadia Aloisia Nadia-Aloisia.Malloth@schule.suedtirol.it
Meister Christine Christine.Meister@schule.suedtirol.it
Metz Tamara Tamara.Metz@schule.suedtirol.it
Mikheeva Hoermann Liudmila
Moser Anna anna.moser@schule.suedtirol.it
Moser Sebastian
Munteschiniger Carmen Carmen.Muntetschiniger@schule.suedtirol.it
Muscia Anna Anna.Muscia@schule.suedtirol.it
Noggler Heinrich Heinrich.Noggler@schule.suedtirol.it
Noggler Verena Helene Verena.Noggler@schule.suedtirol.it
Oettl Johann Johann.Oettl@schule.suedtirol.it
Patscheider Christiane Christiane.Patscheider@schule.suedtirol.it
Patscheider Rungg Judith Judith.Patscheider@schule.suedtirol.it
Paulmichl Margit Margit.Paulmichl@schule.suedtirol.it
Peer Lena
Pfeifer Silke Silke.Pfeifer@schule.suedtirol.it
Pircher Sabine Sabine.Pircher2@schule.suedtirol.it
Plieger Gerhard Siegfried Gerhard-Siegfried.Plieger@schule.suedtirol.it
Plörer Franz
Prader Christoph Christoph.Prader@schule.suedtirol.it
Punt Eugen Eugen.Punt@schule.suedtirol.it
Punter Evelyn Evelyn.Punter@schule.suedtirol.it
Rajola Matteo
Raffeiner Maria Maria.Raffeiner@schule.suedtirol.it
Rauch Armin Armin.Rauch@schule.suedtirol.it
Rungg Roland Roland.Rungg@schule.suedtirol.it
Salutt Werner werner.salutt@schule.suedtirol.it
Sandbichler Maria Relindis Maria-Relindis.Sandbichler@schule.suedtirol.it
Scholz Tom
Schwarz Stefan Stefan.Schwarz@schule.suedtirol.it
Schwienbacher Elmar Elmar.Schwienbacher@schule.suedtirol.it
Stecher Johannes Johannes.Stecher@schule.suedtirol.it
Stocker Barbara Vize Barbara.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it
Stocker Mirko Mirko.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it
Stocker Nadine Nadine.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it
Strobl Thomas Thomas.Strobl@schule.suedtirol.it
Telser Bruno
Thomann Rita Rita.Thomann@schule.suedtirol.it
Thöni Felix Felix.Thoeni@schule.suedtirol.it
Thöni Franziska Franziska.Thoeni@schule.suedtirol.it
Toniolo Eros eros.toniolo@gmail.com
Tschenett Helmuth Helmuth.Tschenett@schule.suedtirol.it
Veith Viktoria Maria
Wallnöfer Barbara Barbara.Wallnoefer@schule.suedtirol.it
Warger Felix felix.warger@schule.suedtirol.it
Wegmann Viktoria Viktoria.Wegmann@schule.suedtirol.it
Zwick Martha Martha.Zwick@schule.suedtirol.it