• OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)
  • OSZ Mals (Foto: Jonas Marseiler)

Lehrerkollegium

Lehrer – Prof. Unterrichtsfach – materia email
Abart Sagmeister Carmen Betriebswirtschaft Carmen.Abart@schule.suedtirol.it
Ausserer Helmut Rechtskunde, Volkswirtschaft Helmut.Ausserer@schule.suedtirol.it
Baldauf Nadja Englisch Nadja.Baldauf2@schule.suedtirol.it
Blaas Ulrich Geografie, WIGEO Ulrich.Blaas@schule.suedtirol.it
Briani Gloria L2 – Italienisch Gloria.Briani@scuola.alto-adige.it
Cammisuli Conc.A.M. L2 – Italienisch, IFI Anna-Maria.Cammisuli@scuola.alto-adige.it
Ceol Marika L2 – Italienisch Marika.Ceol@scuola.alto-adige.it
Daniel Martin Rechtskunde, Volkswirtschaft Martin.Daniel@schule.suedtirol.it
De Marchi Stefano L2 – Italienisch Stefano.De-Marchi@scuola.alto-adige.it
Egger Marylin Englisch Marylin.Egger@schule.suedtirol.it
Erhard Sabrina Deutsch, Geschichte Sabrina.Erhard@schule.suedtirol.it
Federspiel Stefan Bewegung und Sport Stefan.Federspiel@schule.suedtirol.it
Fritz Tanja Integration Tanja.Fritz@schule.suedtirol.it
Gögele Oswald Bewegung und Sport Oswald.Goegele@schule.suedtirol.it
Granatiero Veronica L2 – Italienisch, IFI Veronica.Granatiero@schule.suedtirol.it
Grasser Victoria Emma Englisch Victoria-Emma.Grasser@schule.suedtirol.it
Greis Christian Sozialwissenschaften, Philosophie, FÜ-Pädagogik Christian.Greis@schule.suedtirol.it
Gurschler Egon Rechtskunde, Volkswirtschaft Egon.Gurschler@schule.suedtirol.it
Hernandez Javier Englisch Javier.Hernandez@schule.suedtirol.it
Hofer Matthias Physik, IKT matthias.hofer@libero.it
Hofer Peter Integration Peter.Hofer2@schule.suedtirol.it
Hofer Thea Deutsch, Geschichte Thea.Hofer@schule.suedtirol.it
Kaczanowski Jaroslaw Religion Jaroslaw.Kaczanowski@schule.suedtirol.it
Karner Beate Mathematik, IKT Beate.Karner@schule.suedtirol.it
Klotz Markus Mathematik Markus.Klotz@schule.suedtirol.it
Kobler Matthias Deutsch, Geschichte Matthias.Kobler@schule.suedtirol.it
Köllemann Myriam Deutsch, Geschichte Myriam.Koellemann@schule.suedtirol.it
Kukral Gernot Integration Gernot.Kukral@schule.suedtirol.it
Kuppelwieser Maria Luise Rechtskunde, Volkswirtschaft Maria-Luise.Kuppelwieser@schule.suedtirol.it
Mahlknecht Katja Mathematik, IKT Katja.Mahlknecht@schule.suedtirol.it
Malloth Nadia Aloisia Naturwissenschaften Nadia-Aloisia.Malloth@schule.suedtirol.it
Marseiler Jonas Mathematik Jonas.Marseiler@schule.suedtirol.it
Maurer Tiziana Deutsch, Geschichte Tiziana.Maurer@schule.suedtirol.it
Meister Christine Integration Christine.Meister@schule.suedtirol.it
Metz Tamara Englisch Tamara.Metz@schule.suedtirol.it
Mori Lisa L2 – Italienisch Lisa.Mori@scuola.alto-adige.it
Munteschiniger Carmen Sozialwissenschaften Carmen.Muntetschiniger@schule.suedtirol.it
Muscia Anna L2 – Italienisch Anna.Muscia@schule.suedtirol.it
Niedermair Christine Religion, DFI Christine.Niedermair2@schule.suedtirol.it
Noggler Heinrich Betriebswirtschaftslehre Heinrich.Noggler@schule.suedtirol.it
Noggler Verena Helene Deutsch, Geschichte Verena.Noggler@schule.suedtirol.it
Oettl Johann Integration Johann.Oettl@schule.suedtirol.it
Patscheider Christiane Rechtskunde, Volkswirtschaft Christiane.Patscheider@schule.suedtirol.it
Paulmichl Margit Naturwissenschaften Margit.Paulmichl@schule.suedtirol.it
Peer Lara Integration Lara.Peer@schule.suedtirol.it
Pfeifer Silke Betriebswirtschaftslehre Silke.Pfeifer@schule.suedtirol.it
Pircher Sabine Betriebswirtschaftslehre Sabine.Pircher2@schule.suedtirol.it
Plieger Gerhard Siegfried Deutsch, Geschichte Gerhard-Siegfried.Plieger@schule.suedtirol.it
Prader Christoph Betriebswirtschaftslehre Christoph.Prader@schule.suedtirol.it
Punt Eugen Mathematik Eugen.Punt@schule.suedtirol.it
Punter Evelyn Bewegung und Sport Evelyn.Punter@schule.suedtirol.it
Rauch Armin Bewegung und Sport, IKT, Integration Armin.Rauch@schule.suedtirol.it
Ricci Cristiana L2 – Italienisch Cristiana.Ricci@schule.suedtirol.it
Rungg Roland Rechtskunde, Volkswirtschaft Roland.Rungg@schule.suedtirol.it
Scholz Tom Deutsch, Geschichte tom.scholz2@googlemail.com
Schwarz Stefan Mathematik, IKT Stefan.Schwarz@schule.suedtirol.it
Schwienbacher Elmar * Geografie, WIGEO Elmar.Schwienbacher@schule.suedtirol.it
Staffler Karin Maria Biologie, Physik/Chemie Karin.Staffler@schule.suedtirol.it
Stecher Christian Bewegung und Sport Christian.Stecher@schule.suedtirol.it
Stecher Johannes Integration, DFI Johannes.Stecher@schule.suedtirol.it
Stocker Barbara Englisch, Integration Barbara.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it
Stocker Mirko Betriebswirtschaftslehre Mirko.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it
Stocker Nadine Sozialwissenschaften Nadine.Stocker@schule.suedtirol.it
Strobl Thomas Deutsch, Geschichte Thomas.Strobl@schule.suedtirol.it
Tappeiner Marika Kunstgeschichte u. Kunst Marika.Tappeiner@schule.suedtirol.it
Thoma Patrick Rechtskunde, Volkswirtschaft Patrick.Thoma@schule.suedtirol.it
Thomann Rita Deutsch, Geschichte Rita.Thomann@schule.suedtirol.it
Thöni Felix Betriebswirtschaftslehre Felix.Thoeni@schule.suedtirol.it
Thöni Franziska Integration, FÜ-Pädagogik Franziska.Thoeni@schule.suedtirol.it
Tschenett Helmuth Informatik Helmuth.Tschenett@schule.suedtirol.it
Tscholl Brigitte Betriebswirtschaftslehre Brigitte.Tscholl@schule.suedtirol.it
Ungerer Kristin Naturwissenschaften kristin.ungerer@outlook.de
Wallnöfer Barbara Deutsch, Geschichte-Geographie, FÜ-Pädagogik Barbara.Wallnoefer@schule.suedtirol.it
Wegmann Viktoria Sozialwissenschaften, FÜ-Pädagogik Viktoria.Wegmann@schule.suedtirol.it
Zangerle Matthias Biologie, Physik/Chemie, FÜ-Gesundheitslehre Matthias.Zangerle@schule.suedtirol.it
Zwick Angela Informations- u. Kommuni-kationstechnologien IKT Angela.Zwick@schule.suedtirol.it
Zwick Martha Englisch Martha.Zwick@schule.suedtirol.it